VM still appears in livesync monitor after deleted in schedule

Last post 09-01-2016, 7:14 AM by ant_one. 0 replies.
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  • VM still appears in livesync monitor after deleted in schedule
    Posted: 09-01-2016, 7:14 AM

    Hello,

     

    I try to use Livesync, and i configured some VM to replicate on a DR site.

    after a VM have been shutdown definitively, i remove this VM from the schedule.

    But this VM still appear in Live sync Monitor.

    is this a bug or do i missed something?

    thanks.

The content of the forums, threads and posts reflects the thoughts and opinions of each author, and does not represent the thoughts, opinions, plans or strategies of Commvault Systems, Inc. ("Commvault") and Commvault undertakes no obligation to update, correct or modify any statements made in this forum. Any and all third party links, statements, comments, or feedback posted to, or otherwise provided by this forum, thread or post are not affiliated with, nor endorsed by, Commvault.
Commvault, Commvault and logo, the “CV” logo, Commvault Systems, Solving Forward, SIM, Singular Information Management, Simpana, Commvault Galaxy, Unified Data Management, QiNetix, Quick Recovery, QR, CommNet, GridStor, Vault Tracker, InnerVault, QuickSnap, QSnap, Recovery Director, CommServe, CommCell, SnapProtect, ROMS, and CommValue, are trademarks or registered trademarks of Commvault Systems, Inc. All other third party brands, products, service names, trademarks, or registered service marks are the property of and used to identify the products or services of their respective owners. All specifications are subject to change without notice.
Close
Copyright © 2019 Commvault | All Rights Reserved. | Legal | Privacy Policy