It looks like there is no option to delete a Deduplication Engine.
When I delete the jobs, storage policies, disk lib, and media agents/clients involved (after releasing the licences), it is still present.
However, at a later time when I go back to look, it seems to have been deleted by the system.
Is this action completed when a Data Aging runs?
Thanks in advance.